Leadership

A- A A+

Senior Leadership

Allison Booker-Brooks, MBA, LBSW

Executive Director

713-868-9922

abooker-brooks@ywcahouston.org

Rhonda James

Chief Operating Officer

713-640-6819

rjames@ywcahouston.org

Meals On Wheels And Senior Life Center

Augustine Stout

Manager of Nutrition Services

713-640-6817

astout@ywcahouston.org

Center For Women And Choicies Permanent Supportive Housing Program

Ashley Cotton-Martin

Housing Program Manager

713-868-9922

acotton@ywcahouston.org

Empowerment Program

Chamond Brooks

Empowerment Coordinator

713-741-3703

Empowerment Zone Camp for Teen Girls
TechGyrls
Mobile Learning Center at Houston Community College Southeast Campus
Y-Help- Disaster Recovery Program

cbrooks@ywcahouston.org

Facilities Department

Ronald Lucas

Facilities Manager

713-868-9922

rlucas@ywcahouston.org

Accounting

Kaye Wright

Accounting Manager

713-868-9922

finance@ywcahouston.org

An Nguyen

Accounting/Data Entry Clerk

713-640-6813

anguyen@ywcahouston.org

Sara Morales

Accounts Payable

713-868-9922

smorales@ywcahouston.org

Human Resources

YWCA Human Resources

713-868-9922

ywcahouston@ourhroffice.com

Brittany Briscoe

Volunteer Coordinator

713-640-6823

bbriscoe@ywcahouston.org

Alba Cuero

Receptionist

713-868-9922

acuero@ywcahouston.org