Staff

Allison Booker-Brooks, MBA, LBSW
Executive Director
713-868-9922
abooker-brooks@ywcahouston.org


Rhonda James
Director of Programs
713-640-6819
rjames@ywcahouston.org

Meals on Wheels and Congregate Programs

Rhonda James
Director of Programs
713-640-6819
rjames@ywcahouston.org

Hope Gauvin
Senior Assistant Coordinator
713-640-6815
egauvin@ywcahouston.org

Augustine Stout
Meals on Wheels Coordinator
713-640-6811
astout@ywcahouston.org

Monica Gonzales
HDM Assessment Specialist
713-640-6816
mgonzales@ywcahouston.org
HDM Meals on Wheels service area, by zip code: 77021, 77051, 77047, 77061, 77075

Monica Silva
HDM Assessment Specialist
713-640-6814
msilva@ywcahouston.org
HDM Meals on Wheels service area, by zip code: 77004, 77023, 77087, 77033, 77048, 77089

Site Coordinators for Congregate Meals and Programs

Rhonda James
Director of Programs
713-640-6819
rjames@ywcahouston.org

Hope Gauvin
Senior Assistant Coordinator
713-640-6815
egauvin@ywcahouston.org

Gloria Amaro - Harrisburg Senior Center
Carlos Igulpas - Bellerive Senior Center
Tai Truong - Kingspoint Senior Center
Judy Williams - Lakeview Senior Center
Hye Jung Park - Longhorn Senior Center
Gloria Amaro - North Central Senior Center
Doris Sullivan - Oaktree Senior Center
Al Carcedo - S. Kirkwood/Clarewood Senior Center
Shirley Stredic - Telephone Senior Center
Howard Hsu - West Office Senior Center

Women Independently Living and Development

Rhonda James
Director of Programs
713-640-6819
rjames@ywcahouston.org

Elaine Rhone
Program Assistant
713-640-6817
erhone@ywcahouston.org

Empowerment Zone Camp for Teen Girls

Rhonda James
Director of Programs
713-640-6819
rjames@ywcahouston.org

Houston Community College Southeast Campus Daycare

Rhonda James
Director of Programs
713-640-6819
rjames@ywcahouston.org​

Janie Villanueva
Coordinator

Human Resources

Hope Gauvin
Human Resources Coordinator
713-640-6815
egauvin@ywcahouston.org

Accounting

Kaye Wright
Accounting Manager
713-868-9922
finance@ywcahouston.org

An Nguyen
Accounting/Data Entry Clerk
713-640-6813
anguyen@ywcahouston.org

Sara Morales
Accounts Payable
713-868-9922
smorales@ywcahouston.org

Facilities Department

James E. Jackson Jr.
Facilities Manager
jjackson@ywcahouston.org