YWCA Houston

Leadership

 

 

 SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Allison Booker-Brooks, MBA, LBSW

Executive Director
713-868-9922

Rhonda James
Director of Programs
713-640-6819

 

MEALS ON WHEELS AND SENIOR LIFE CENTER

Augustine Stout
Manager of Nutrition Services
713-640-6817
astout@ywcahouston.org

Phuong Le
Compliance Coordinator
713-640-6815
ple@ywcahouston.org

Monica Gonzales
HDM Lead Assessment Specialist
713-640-6816
mgonzales@ywcahouston.org
HDM Meals on Wheels service area, by zip code: 77002, 77003, 77021, 77051, 77047, 77075
Rosalva Escalante
HDM Assessment Specialist
713-640-6822
rescalante@ywcahouston.org
HDM Meals on Wheels service area, by zip code: 77011, 77012, 77023, 77061, 77087, 77089

SITE COORDINATORS FOR SENIOR LIFE CENTERS

Vacant – Gateway Center
Vacant - Harrisburg Center
Vacant - Bellerive Center
Tai Truong - Kingspoint Center
Judy Williams - Lakeview Center
Marion Cramer - Legacy Veteran's Center for Life
Hye Jung Park - Longhorn Center
Fedoria Portis - North Central Center
Doris Sullivan - Oaktree Center
Al Carcedo - S. Kirkwood/Clarewood Center
Shirley Stredic - Telephone Center
Howard Hsu - West Office Center
 

CENTER FOR WOMEN AND CHOICES PERMANENT SUPPORTIVE HOUSING PROGRAM

Ashley Cotton-Martin
Housing Program Manager
713-868-9922
acotton@ywcahouston.org

Terylyn Lomax-Jones
Housing Navigator
713-868-9922
tlomax@ywcahouston.org

Elaine Rhone
Housing Case Manager
713-868-9922
acotton@ywcahouston.org
Dernisha Harris
Housing Case Manager
713-868-9922
dharris@ywcahouston.org

EMPOWERMENT PROGRAM

Trenecieya Gray
Empowerment Coordinator
713-741-3703
Empowerment Zone Camp for Teen Girls
TechGyrls
Mobile Learning Center at Houston Community College Southeast Campus
Facilities Department
Yolanda Nervis
Facilities Manager
713-868-9922
ynervis@ywcahouston.org
Human Resources
YWCA Human Resources
713-868-9922
ywcahouston@ourhroffice.com

Accounting
Kaye Wright
Accounting Manager
713-868-9922
finance@ywcahouston.org

An Nguyen
Accounting/Data Entry Clerk
713-640-6813
anguyen@ywcahouston.org

Sara Morales
Accounts Payable
713-868-9922
smorales@ywcahouston.org
April Carson
Volunteer Coordinator
713-868-9922
acarson@ywcahouston.org

Eartha Bluitt
Receptionist
713-868-9922
ebluitt@ywcahouston.org